The Seal, Selsey, West Sussex : Guest Ales http://www.the-seal.com/feed-guest-ales/ Guest Ales currently on tap and available soon at The Seal, Selsey, West Sussex. en-gb Copyright 2017 The Seal Tue, 27 Jun 2017 13:55:46 +0000 Tue, 27 Jun 2017 13:55:46 +0000 The Seal: Guest Ales http://www.the-seal.com/wp-content/themes/theseal/img/logo-login.png http://www.the-seal.com/feed-guest-ales/ Available on tap now: Firsty 15 http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/firsty-15/ http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/firsty-15/ Seasonable and refreshing, this beer will score every time at The Seal! Mon, 12 Jun 2017 15:11:19 +0000 Available on tap soon: Jester EPA http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/6071/ http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/6071/ Jester EPA is a PUKKA English Pale Ale, launched at Western Sussex CAMRA May 13th 2015. Thu, 22 Jun 2017 11:56:06 +0000 Available on tap soon: Langham Best Bitter http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/langham-best/ http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/langham-best/ Langham Brewery are an independent steam powered microbrewery near Petworth Thu, 22 Jun 2017 11:56:44 +0000 Available on tap soon: Flack Catcher http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/flack-catcher/ http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/flack-catcher/ Flack Catcher is a great beer from an independent Brewery in Romsey Wed, 07 Jun 2017 13:34:10 +0000 Available on tap now: Hop Back Citra http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/hopback-citra/ http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/hopback-citra/ The return of the Citra from Hop Back Brewery in Downton Fri, 23 Jun 2017 12:34:51 +0000 Available on tap now: London Glory http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/london-glory/ http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/london-glory/ London Glory is a celebratory ale created by the master brewers of Greene King for the nation's capital city and a few decent pubs along the south coast! Mon, 19 Jun 2017 12:39:40 +0000 Available on tap now: Flack’s Double Drop http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/flacks-double-drop/ http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/flacks-double-drop/ Flack's Double Drop Brewing returns Fri, 23 Jun 2017 12:35:52 +0000 Available on tap soon: Hip Hop http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/hip-hop/ http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/hip-hop/ Exactly what it says on the clip. Thu, 22 Jun 2017 11:55:29 +0000 Available on tap now: Young’s Bitter http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/youngs-bitter/ http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/youngs-bitter/ Young's Bitter (3.7%) a flavoursome thirst quenching ale from the Wells and Young's brewing company. Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:03:07 +0000 Available on tap now: Hophead http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/hophead/ http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/hophead/ Hophead at 3.8% is one of our most popular beers and has a huge following across the south coast and I am sure even much further. Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:31:29 +0000