The Seal, Selsey, West Sussex : Guest Ales http://www.the-seal.com/feed-guest-ales/ Guest Ales currently on tap and available soon at The Seal, Selsey, West Sussex. en-gb Copyright 2017 The Seal Fri, 18 Aug 2017 18:21:18 +0000 Fri, 18 Aug 2017 18:21:18 +0000 The Seal: Guest Ales http://www.the-seal.com/wp-content/themes/theseal/img/logo-login.png http://www.the-seal.com/feed-guest-ales/ Available on tap soon: Single Hop http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/single-hop/ http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/single-hop/ If you liked 360's Mosaic Pale, you'll love their Single Hop! Thu, 10 Aug 2017 15:56:41 +0000 Available on tap soon: Session IPA http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/session-ipa-2/ http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/session-ipa-2/ 360 Degree Brewing Company's most recent SIBA Award winner. Thu, 10 Aug 2017 15:54:03 +0000 Available on tap soon: 360’s American Pale Ale http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/360s-american-pale-ale/ http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/360s-american-pale-ale/ American Pale Ale is another SIBA Award winner from 360 Degree Brewing Company Thu, 10 Aug 2017 15:49:51 +0000 Available on tap now: 360 Best Bitter http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/360-best-bitter/ http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/360-best-bitter/ Another fantastic bitter from 360 Degree Brewing Wed, 16 Aug 2017 10:49:04 +0000 Available on tap soon: Triple XXX http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/triple-xxx/ http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/triple-xxx/ Triple XXX is a cask conditioned dark mild from Langham Brewery. Thu, 03 Aug 2017 16:17:05 +0000 Available on tap now: Romsey Gold http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/romsey-gold/ http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/romsey-gold/ Summer aromas from Romsey Wed, 16 Aug 2017 10:45:44 +0000 Available on tap soon: Summer Lightning http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/summer-lightning/ http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/summer-lightning/ Hop Backs Summer Lightning is a trendsetter in the brewing industry; the original Summer ale brewed all year round. Wed, 16 Aug 2017 10:42:48 +0000 Available on tap soon: Hedge Hop http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/hedge-hop/ http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/hedge-hop/ The name “Hedge Hop” was used by World War I pilots when they were low flying over fields and hedge rows. Mon, 14 Aug 2017 10:42:46 +0000 Available on tap now: London Glory http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/london-glory/ http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/london-glory/ London Glory is a celebratory ale created by the master brewers of Greene King for the nation's capital city and a few decent pubs along the south coast! Wed, 16 Aug 2017 10:49:29 +0000 Available on tap now: Young’s Bitter http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/youngs-bitter/ http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/youngs-bitter/ Young's Bitter (3.7%) a flavoursome thirst quenching ale from the Wells and Young's brewing company. Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:03:07 +0000 Available on tap now: Hophead http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/hophead/ http://www.the-seal.com/guest-ales/hophead/ Hophead at 3.8% is one of our most popular beers and has a huge following across the south coast and I am sure even much further. Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:31:29 +0000