The Seal, Selsey, West Sussex : Events Events at The Seal, Selsey, West Sussex. en-gb Copyright 2018 The Seal Fri, 23 Mar 2018 14:33:16 +0000 Fri, 23 Mar 2018 14:33:16 +0000 The Seal: Events Battle Of The Boozers The Seal will be competing against The Windmill, Rustington in the second round of Spirit FM's Battle Of The Boozers on the 18th March. Don't forget to pop in and cheer the team to victory! Thu, 08 Mar 2018 12:27:36 +0000 Ian Booker The Seal is pleased to present Ian Booker, performing acoustic music live at The Seal Mon, 26 Feb 2018 19:05:00 +0000 Pub Quiz Quiz Master Malcolm's Famous Pub Quiz! First Wednesday of every month at The Seal! Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:21:03 +0000 Duncan McKenzie Duncan McKenzie playing live at The Seal Sunday 8th April from 3-6pm Tue, 20 Mar 2018 14:43:06 +0000 Open Mic Bring your guitar or any other instrument or only your voice to The Seal's Open Mic night. Tue, 20 Mar 2018 14:40:59 +0000 Beaten Tracks Beaten Tracks Duo reference the classic songs of the 1960s and 70s Thu, 22 Mar 2018 17:14:35 +0000 The Gilders The Gilders will be back at The Seal on Sunday 22nd April from 3-6pm Tue, 20 Mar 2018 14:45:15 +0000 Andy, Sean & Tex Andy, Sean & Tex will be performing live at The Seal Tue, 20 Mar 2018 14:46:32 +0000 Macmillan Tea Afternoon Join us on Saturday 30th June for a Tea Afternoon in aid of Macmillan Cancer Support. Tue, 27 Feb 2018 16:43:40 +0000